Koen Jacobs

Inge van Genuchten

Mika Yamakoshi

Martina Turini

Gongon Chang

Yuntin Zhang

Lindsey Fontijn

Sara Leme

Madelief Geus

Lisa Plaut

Hyo Jung Choi

Jet van der Touw

Juliette Delarue

Marguerite Bonneil

Maria Nolla

Margherita Chinchio

Caroline Bach

Silvana McNulty

Naomi Lamdin


The Jewellery Department of the Gerrit Rietveld Academie offers a three year bachelor program. If you are interested to study at this department you could further inform yourself at the open day in January and the graduation exhibition in the beginning of July, and on the website of the academy:

Gerrit Rietveld Academie

Here’s a direct link to the admission information: